NSBC Board of Directors

Chris Stec - Chair
ACA | Canoe - Kayak - SUP - Raft - Rescue
Fredericksburg, VA
Email: cstec@americancanoe.org 

Stu Gilfillen - Vice Chair
US Sailing- US Powerboating
Bristol, RI
Email: stugilfillen@ussailing.org

Richard Moore - Past Chair
Tallahassee, FL
Email: rcm1394@embarqmail.com

Alan Dennison - Secretary/Treasurer 
BoatU.S. Foundation
Annapolis, MD
Email: adennison@boatus.com

Stephanie Hussey - Member at Large
Recreational Boating and Fishing Foundation
Alexandria, VA
Email: shussey@rbff.org

Joseph McCullough - Member at Large
Alaska Office of Boating Safety
Anchorage, AK
Email: joseph.mccullough@alaska.gov

NSBC Staff:

vacant - Executive Director
Applications being accepted until November 1, 2017

Fred Messmann - Deputy Director
Email: deputy@safeboatingcouncil.org 

Dan Ratner - Marketing and Membership Specialist
Email: dratner@safeboatingcouncil.org

Sandy Smith - Financial Officer
Email: finances@safeboatingcouncil.org 

Yvonne Pentz, Communications Director
Emai: ypentz@safeboatingcouncil.org

Sheila Chappell - Office Manager
Email: office@safeboatingcouncil.org

National Safe Boating Council

9500 Technology Dr., Suite 104
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 361-4294